Finally!

Yay! Period started today around midday. Now I can call the RE and make an appointment for the ultrasound of my uterus. Finally! That took long enough. It made me realize how much I love this community, though. It was really helpful to read blogs of women who were going through the same thing I was was. Not to mention all the bloggy love of the comments.

I am a little nervous about this uterus ultrasound. I am afraid I am going to have a D and C because my lining is too thick. My previous RE mentioned that my uterine lining was a little thick, but he did not think it would be a problem. I guess I will know soon enough.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Queenie. . .
    Aug 17, 2008 @ 15:19:00

    It’s always something, isn’t it? Mine is a little too thin; yours is a little too thick. It’s like Goldilocks grew up and found herself in fertility hell.

    Reply

  2. ~Jess
    Aug 17, 2008 @ 15:24:00

    YAY for AF arriving. Hopefully everything is perfect and there’s nothing for you to have to worry about:-)

    Reply

Leave a comment