LOL Monday

I have started to become addicted to LOLcatz. I thought I would share a little of my addiction with you…

Also, I think we all could use a smile on Monday…

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

I hope everyone’s week starts off well!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katie
    Nov 17, 2008 @ 14:44:00

    Aren’t they great! I’m totally addicted to them and the FailBlog. Have a good Monday (if that’s possible )

    Reply

  2. VA Blondie
    Nov 17, 2008 @ 23:02:00

    My Hubby loves the fail blog. I tend toward the warm and fuzzy, so I stick with the lolcats and loldogs. I get enough incompetence at work.I am surprised at the community though. I recently made an account a week ago, and I have about 5 friends already.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

