Because I cannot post this anywhere else.

PMS is bad this month.  I feel bloated and slow.  And irritable.
AF just needs to get here, already!  I have felt this way a good part the week.

To make matters worse, I have no escape from the child.  All of my child care options are unavailable.

I might go crazy by the end of the day…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Blanche
    Dec 31, 2011 @ 14:42:32

    A bad combo to be sure!!!

    Good luck today!

    Reply

  2. Jamie
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 01:51:23

    I hope things are looking up for you!! I’ve always felt like if I have to deal with IF, I shouldn’t have to do PMS, too. Just one or the other, please.

    Reply

    • vablondie
      Jan 02, 2012 @ 01:53:19

      Thanks so much for the comment! Things are good and bad. While I have started my period, baby is really sick. Seems I just cannot win for trying.

      Reply

  3. andrea
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 03:27:19

    boo to a sick baby 😦
    when the PMS is raging that is the worst :/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

