Penultimate

Today is my next to last day at work.

Too bad I feel awful. Tired, a little queasy, and generally yucky. This is after I had an awful headache last night. Still no sign of my period. I still think it is stress.

Thinking about buying a HPT just to see if that brings on AF.

If anyone sees her, please send AF my way. It is past time for her arrival!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rose's Daughter
    Jun 28, 2012 @ 11:16:46

    Please pee on a stick!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Kristin
    Jun 28, 2012 @ 15:06:00

    Might as well pee…it will either be Murphy’s Law and bring on AF OR…who knows?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

