Just a vent…

Feel free to skip this post…

Child has been awake since 330 Am this morning.  I have my period and I am coming down with his cold.  I am probably going to skip church because child will crash mid-morning and hopefully take a long nap.

Oh, and this morning is going to be pretty sucky, thanks to tired child and tired mommy.

Just had to get it all out, and this is the only place I have to be completely honest.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kristin
    Mar 04, 2013 @ 20:30:39

    I know I’m a little late reading this, but hope your day had a turnaround!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

