Tomorrow.

Nerves are beginning to set in.

My RE appointment with the Wizard is tomorrow.

This is just a check up because he has not seen me in so long.  This also means that I will cycle soon.  Either this month or in April.  (Or both?)  I start my period next week, so if I do cycle in March, my first FET will be very soon.

Some good news, though…I stepped on the scale yesterday and I was about 10 pounds lighter than last month.  Which means I am close to the 200 pound mark.

Really need to find my happy and zen place.  This is starting to feel real and like it will actually happen.

Maybe I will download some podcasts to play in the car….

Leave a Reply

