Um…Not sure what just happened

So I get a call today from the Wizard…(Yes, the MD actually called me to reschedule an appointment, and he remembered that I am coming from a ways away.  I love him.)  He had to reschedule me because of another patient.  We end up rescheduling for next Tuesday, about the time my period is due to arrive.

I told him that it would be nice to do a cycle in March.  So we went ahead and scheduled it, based on a period starting around the 4th of March, the day of the appointment.

Holy crap….Now I have to get meds.  (but only a couple, as it is an FET).  I may end up ordering it from the online pharmacy the Wizard’s office uses, but I will check on some of my local pharmacies tomorrow.

Apparently, I can cycle in March, provided my body co-operates.  Fingers crossed AF shows up as expected!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Blanche
    Feb 27, 2014 @ 03:24:33

    My head is spinning on your behalf. Best hopes for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

