Well, something had to happen, right?

I started my period today.  After running 6 miles in the cold on a trail.  I was tired when I got home and realized what had happened.

No meds for the FET, no consents, no nothing.  Unable to get the script from the pharmacy the RE had called in.  And this would have changed transfer day to a day I was unable to make happen.

I give up this on making this cycle happen.  I suspect he will put me on BC and do the cycle next month.   I have a better chance at getting the days I need if I know far enough in advance, so it could be a blessing in disguise.

I thought things seemed too easy.

Trying to psych myself up for next month…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Blanche
    Mar 02, 2014 @ 20:19:14

    Ugh. Sorry you’re going to have to readjust your thinking. But blessing in disguise sounds like a good mantra to hold onto.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

