So far so good…

Long day in the car, but worth it, I think.

Lining looked good, and was actually very thick.  (about 11 mm, in case any one was wondering.)  I was also producing a lot of mucus.  (Which I sort of already knew.  With that much cervical mucus, it is fairly obvious.)  My ovaries are sufficiently suppressed as well.  Hopefully my estradiol level will be good.  I should hear about that tomorrow.

Things are on track for my Good Friday transfer.

PIO injections in a couple days.  I am up to 4 estrogen patches, which is my dose for the rest of the cycle.

I have to get through tomorrow at work…a big case with a tempermental surgeon, and call.  Fingers crossed it will work out fine.  (Because it can so easily turn into a nightmare.)  Then after Friday I am on on vacation for a week while child has spring break.  I think I may need the week off after this week!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Blanche
    Apr 10, 2014 @ 21:20:41

    Good news today!
    Good luck tomorrow & next week. Drink while you still can. 😉

    Reply

    • vablondie
      Apr 10, 2014 @ 23:11:40

      Thanks so much! Estradiol came back good, so we are on schedule for a Good Friday Transfer. next step: PIO injections!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

