Blood draw done.

It only took me til 1:30 PM to get it done, as I had cases all morning.  And their “stat” is not exactly speedy.  And I have to wait until the doc in Richmond sees it.  Then they have to call me back.

So I wait.

I am really nervous.  I have to break everything I need to do down into small steps to figure out what I need to do next.

It was nice that I got off early and not have a nervous breakdown at work.

Off to fix dinner….

Will hopefully update later….

Edit:  As it is now after 8 pm, I am thinking that I am not going to hear anything tonight.  And tomorrow I may not be able to check messages until lunchtime.  I think the suspense is going to kill me.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. emily
    Apr 28, 2014 @ 23:27:44

    thinking of you!

    Reply

  2. Blanche
    Apr 29, 2014 @ 14:25:56

    That’s just mean to make you wait so long! Hope you get news sooner today than you anticipated!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

