Falling apart.

I think I was just numb last week.  I managed to go through the motions and keep it together.

This week that is wearing off, and I feel like I am coming apart at the seams.  I am just barely holding it together and doing pretty much the bare minimun to keep everything going.

I am also making dumb decisions like spending time at the Verizon store.  They just need to make everything available online or by phone.  I hate going into the store, but there was not really any other way to do some of the stuff we needed to do.  They took forever and I spent more time in there than I probably should have.  Definitely dumb.  But we do have some new phones and Hubby can now be separated from his work phone, which will hopefully help him.

Silver linings.  Really need to try to find them.

Back to work tomorrow.  Hopefully I can manage to keep it together at work.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Elisha
    May 07, 2014 @ 01:27:32

    so sorry girlie ;/

    waitingforbabybird.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

