Had better days

So far today has sucked.
Last night hubby had symptoms of TIA.  This morning I find out that my parents are unable to last child go to the Smithsonian camp this summer. 

Child is upset that he will not get to do Smithsonian camp.  I am also very upset about that. 

I am also currently in emergency room with the hubby getting checked out for something.  Got taken back because of possibility of stroke or cardiac issues, but have not seen a nurse yet.  Half tempted to put in the monitors myself.  Of course that could be the anxiety talking. 

I am not a happy camper right now, in general.  Too much crap has happened today.  I would really like some good news right about now.

Leave a Reply

