A little hope…

Today at my acupuncture appointment, my practitioner noted I have a pulse that is common in pregnancy. He said early signs are good. He also spent more time than usual taking my pulse.

Of course I suspect it could be the progesterone, or the 2.5 mile walk I did right before I came to the appointment. After the long walk in the sun, I was really relaxed and chill (or as chill as one can get in the TWW.)

But it is nice to have a little hope.

(On a side note, did you know that exercise can decrease estrogen? Apparently you make a sex hormone binding protien when you exercise. Interesting….)

Still having some twinges. But that could be the progesterone.

I alternate between thinking it worked, to thinking it did not work. Most of what I am feeling could be the progesterone.

Hoping what he felt really was a slippery pulse, and it turns out to be true. Will not know anything for sure until beta on Monday.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Blanche
    Jul 15, 2015 @ 20:12:08

    Keeping the good thoughts heading your way!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

