And the Zen is gone…

Just like that.

On Monday my beta came back positive at 60.  Not great, but not too bad, either. (At least I think so.)

But now I enter the beta limbo.  I get re-tested on Thursday.  Fingers crossed it doubles, and my little embryo is just a late implanter.  (Late implantation can happen with FET.)

The day I got my beta, I also ran out of meds.  There was a bit of stress that my pharmacy (which is at the hospital) did not have the PIO, and they told me it was on backorder.  But somehow, they found me some at the local kroger pharmacy.  Not sure how that happened, but at least I have the meds I need to maintain whatever is in there.

Now I just have to hope that whatever is in there sticks around and grows.

Keeping fingers and toes crossed and trying to remember to breathe.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mrs.X
    Jul 23, 2015 @ 02:03:02

    Tentative congratulations for doubling betas and sticking!

    Reply

  2. Blanche
    Jul 23, 2015 @ 02:08:04

    Chills for you. Continuing to send good juju your direction!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

