Done

Beta went back to zero.  I think we are done.  Only one child for us.

Hurts.  Trying to hold back tears.

I think this yearly appointment is going to be hard.

I really wanted it to stick.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Blanche
    Jul 28, 2015 @ 20:25:54

    I’m so very sorry. Of course it hurts; I wish I could give you a tissue and a huge hug and hold your hand through today’s appointment. Infertility sucks!

    Reply

  2. Kristin
    Jul 29, 2015 @ 19:35:31

    I am so, so, so sorry and disappointed for you. Totally and completely unfair and sucks. Sending you a big virtual hug right now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

