More WTF

So my RE called last night.  Apparently, he was given incorrect information.  The beta went up again, but it was still low at 200.  So he had me re-do the beta again today.

Beta came back at 330, still low. And much much lower than it should be at this point.

So it is a chemical pregnancy, which is lingering.  I am not really pregnant, but I feel that way a little because I have a little HCG in my system.  It is likely a blighted ovum, which can happen with FET.

So I go to the beach with no injections or patches, and I can drink all I want.  Not too bad, I think.

And it really wasn’t me.  Blighted ovum is a problem with the embryo.

Leave a Reply

